Archive for July, 2011

Dates for Next JETWorks weekend

The next JETWorks creation and collaboration weekend will take place on Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th October, with a performance of the ‘Derbyshire Suite’ featuring new material, on the Sunday evening from 8pm. Venue tbc soon


The musicians of the JET Collective are (left to right):

Clive Loveday – drums and percussion

Pat Sprakes – guitar and double bass

Wendy Kirkland – piano, keyboards, clarinet, recorder, vocals  and percussion

Karen Clegg – vocals, piano, keyboards, melodica, flute and percussion

Sara Littlefield – saxophones, percussion

Paul Biggins – piano, keyboards, bass and guitar

Steve Salfield – saxophones

Reg Clegg  – guitars, bass, vocals and production

Read more about them on the ‘Musicians’ tab.

%d bloggers like this: