The musicians of the JET Collective are (left to right):

Clive Loveday – drums and percussion

Pat Sprakes – guitar and double bass

Wendy Kirkland – piano, keyboards, clarinet, recorder, vocals  and percussion

Karen Clegg – vocals, piano, keyboards, melodica, flute and percussion

Sara Littlefield – saxophones, percussion

Paul Biggins – piano, keyboards, bass and guitar

Steve Salfield – saxophones

Reg Clegg  – guitars, bass, vocals and production


New for 2013 :

Simon Beckett – percussion

Read more about them on the ‘Musicians’ tab.

  1. August 4th, 2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: